Astro Yogesha

Go to content

Main menu


Aries is the first sign of the zodiac and a "what you see is what you get" sign.Ruled by Mars, its symbol is the Ram and the key phrase: "I am" is Aries.You will notice the Aries at a party. They are the ones who radiate a magneticpersonality and appear supremely confident, enthusiastically making a point and brimming with enthusiasm.


Taurus is second sign of the zodiac, ruled by Venus and their astrological signthe bull. Key phrase: "I have" is Taurus. It’s not so hard to spot a Taurus native. They are usually attractive (they are known for generally being the most attractive of the 12 signs), or certainly have a certain "something" about them and rarely short of an admirer (or two) at any given time.



Ruled by the planet Mercury, Gemini is the third sign of the zodiac and its symbol is the twins. Mercury influences communication and the intellect so Gemini’s are intelligent and communicative individuals with a lively curiosity and a great wit. Key phrase: "I think" is Gemini.



Ruled by the Moon, Cancer is the fourth sign of the zodiac and its symbol is the Crab. The Moon rules our emotions and our subconscious and represents our reactions and deepest personal needs. It is also associated with the Mother. Key phrase: "I feel" is Cancer. Cancer is intelligent, organized, generous, home-loving, and tenacious; their first love being home and family.


Leo is the fifth sign of the zodiac and ruled by the Sun. It is a fixed, fire signknown by its astrological symbol, the Lion. Key phrase: "I will" is Leo. Leo individuals are confident, loyal, generous and highly dramatic. This flair for the dramatic makes them born entertainers and their natural creativeness and magnetism attract others to them and they truly enjoy being the focal point of any situation.


Virgo is the six sign of the Zodiac and ruled by Mercury. It is the only sign represented by a woman, the Virgin; shy a little "virginal" in nature, somewhat naïve, exacting and clean. Key phrase: "I analyze" is Virgo. They are not as prudish as some would think, just highly discriminating, cool and composed individuals adhering to high standards in virtually every respect of their lives.



Libra is an air sign, the seventh sign of the zodiac and ruled by Venus. Its astrological symbol is the scales of justice (balance and justice) and is the only sign not represented by a person/animal but an inanimate object. Key phrase: "I balance (weigh)" is Libra.Librans are generally regarded by astrologers (and others) as the most desirablezodiac sign.



Scorpio the eighth sign of the zodiac is ruled by Pluto. It is known by its astrological symbol, the Scorpion, key phrase: "I create" is Scorpio. Unquestionably Scorpio is themost misunderstood of all astrology signs probably  because there is such a greatdeal of secrecy surrounding their emotions and with Scorpios there is always more then meets the eye.

Read More >>     


Sagittarius is the ninth sign of the astrological year, ruled by Jupiter and is known by its astrological symbol, the Archer. Key phrase: 'I see' is Sagittarius.Sagittarian individuals are freedom-loving, carefree and sincere with a positive outlook on life. With Jupiter as the ruling planet, people born under this sign are considered to be understanding and principled and full of enterprise.



Capricorn is the tenth sign of the zodiac, and ruled by Saturn. Its symbol the goat and the key phrase: "I use" is Capricorn. Capricorn is one of the most stable of the 12 zodiac signs. These independent,rocklike characters have many sterling qualities. Capricorn is the most serious ofall the zodiac signs, dependable but also very cautious.



The 11th sign of the zodiac and ruled by Uranus, the symbol for Aquarius is the water-bearer. Key phrase: 'I know' is Aquarius. Frank, intelligent and idealistic without being flighty, Aquarians possess strong and attractive personalities and is the most humanitarian sign. They are nearly always concise, clear and logical but do not respect authority or the opinions of others.



Pisces is a Water sign, ruled by Neptune and is the last of the 12 signs of the zodiac. Know by its astrological symbol, the Fish they are gentle, spiritual and sensitive creatures who are very in touch with their emotions. Key phrase: "I believe" is Pisces.They do tend to live in a fantasy world of their own creation where they find a serene and safe refuge and are perfectly happy to exist in this cerebral place.


Each person is born on a certain day at a special time and a certain spot on the surface of the globe. Astrologers use this information to chart the positions of the planets at the date, time and place of birth. At the birth moment and when viewed from the birthplace, the pattern of the Sun, Moon and other planets is something that will never be repeated in quite the same way. This unique pattern forms a person’s natal chart or horoscope. The natal chart is a symbolic map of a person’s unique potentials, drives and needs. A sort of “cosmic Guidebook,” it can give someone perspective on his or her own being, and it can also help others better to understand that person. The report that you are reading now is specially designed to help anyone who is raising or teaching a child. Unlike a regular horoscope interpretation, it shows how the symbolism of the chart is likely to work out during the earlier stages of human development, from babyhood to Adolescence. Children change rapidly, and, in the process of becoming themselves, they need special love and guidance. Hopefully this report will give you a few hints and insights that will help you to appreciate this child’s unique qualities and help them to blossom as the child grows....

We provide special remedies
Matrimonial Disputes

Back to content | Back to main menu